The FUAM AGM was held on the 6th February 2019 at the ATLAM SAC who kindly lent their premises for the event.

The serving committee provided a report of its activities following which a discussion was opened to the floor.

The main aims of the new committee were identified to be to complete registrations with various bodies as per new legal requirements and provide assistance to affiliated clubs to reach their aims.

The annual report may be found below.

Annual Report 2018/

The committee election was not needed to be held as only 6 individuals put forward their names to be considered. Further individual may be co-opted throughout the year to be able to assign all positions to the committee.

The new committee for 2019-2020 (as agreed in the executive meeting held on the 18/02/2019) is now formed of the following members:

President – Mr George Mugliett (ATLAM) –

Vice-President – Dr. Alessandro Toriello (ATLAM)–

Secretary, Public Relations and Marketing – Mr. David Agius (ATLAM) –

Treasurer – Ms. Vanessa Fenech (ATLAM)–

Sport Committee President and Freediving representative – Mr. Michael Galea (MSDC)-

Scientific Committee President – Mr. Mark Busuttil (ATLAM) –